Scumbag Philosopher
fiel garvie

Scumbag Philosopher is an English post-punk quartet from Norwich. The band's rhythmic frame of stabbing basslines and a sparse, but ferocious, two-drum kit anchors the kind of angular, buzzing guitars found on early Wire or Gang of Four records.
Jon Burke – guitar
Adam Green – bass
Grant Madden – voice
Anne Reekie – drums, second voice

Scumbag Philosopher

Words On Music Releases